List of 1 items.

  • Discover You

About EC

Contact Us

Main Office Numbers

Main Office: 425-295-3000
Attendance Office: 425-295-3019
Fax: 425-392-5160
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

School Address

Eastside Catholic School
232 228th Avenue SE
Sammamish, WA 98074

School & Administrative Contacts

Interim President and Chaplain
Father William Heric
High School Principal
Justyna King
Business Services
Kay Nichols, Controller
425-295-3024
kanichols@eastsidecatholic.org
Middle School Principal
Christopher Sharp
Office of Advancement
Todd Thrasher, Vice President 
425-295-3037
tthrasher@eastsidecatholic.org
Admissions
James Ward, Director
425-295-3014
jward@eastsidecatholic.org

Campus Ministry
Anna Ricci, Director 
425-295-3055
aricci@eastsidecatholic.org
Athletics
Jeremy Thielbahr, Athletic Director
425-295-3010
jthielbahr@eastsidecatholic.org

Special Events
Mayten Gross, Manager
425-295-3041
mgross@eastsidecatholic.org

Marketing and Communications
Karen Hatch, Director
425-295-3042
khatch@eastsidecatholic.org

Tuition and Scholarships
Joanne Farmer, Tuition Administrator
425-295-3025
jfarmer@eastsidecatholic.org
Alumni Relations
Juliauna Rossi-Conklin '09, Coordinator
425-295-3023
jconklin@eastsidecatholic.org
Campus Security
(after hours and weekends)
425-295-3181
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1



 
 
 
 
 
 

Faculty & Staff Directory