List of 1 items.

  • Discover You

About EC

Board of Trustees

Eastside Catholic School's board of trustees work with the school administration in a variety of ways, primarily to develop the policies and strategies that keep the school focused on its mission and vision. The dedication, hard work and steadfast support by the members of the board of trustees has led to the founding of the school as an independent Catholic high school, the construction of a campus that will serve the Eastside community for many decades to come, the establishment of a middle school and more. Equally important, the stewardship of the trustees has enabled the school to grow in the number of students and in the breadth and depth of its academic programs.
Our trustees volunteer their time and energy to the school because they believe in the educational philosophy of Eastside Catholic. As an independent, Catholic school, Eastside Catholic is appreciative of the generosity and expertise of our board members.

You can contact the entire board using the email