Calendar

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates and locations are subject to change.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
New Teacher Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 14
Faculty & Staff Retreat
-
Wed, Aug 15
Faculty In-service
-
Thu, Aug 16
Faculty In-service
-
Fri, Aug 17
Faculty In-service
-
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Picture Day - Middle School
-
Middle School: Family BBQ
-
Tue, Aug 21
Picture Day - High School
-
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31