Calendar

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates and locations are subject to change. 

Please click on the RSS feed icon  in the upper right hand corner of the calendar below to subscribe to an iCal feed. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 2
Moms in Prayer CHANGED: Moved to Virtual
-
Chapel of St. Clare of Assisi
PFSA Meeting CANCELLED
-
Athletic Pavilion Boardroom
Fri, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 6
Parent Principal Coffee CANCELLED
-
Front Conference Room
Tue, Apr 7
PTF Meeting CANCELLED
-
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Week Mass CANCELLED
Eastside Catholic School Athletic Pavilion
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer CHANGED: Moved to Virtual
-
Chapel of St. Clare of Assisi
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11