Calendar

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates and locations are subject to change.

Please click on the RSS feed icon  in the upper right hand corner of the calendar below to subscribe to an iCal feed.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
PTF Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
PFSA Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Semester 1 Finals
Eastside Catholic School
Hybrid Reopening Community Forum
Microsoft Teams
Wed, Jan 20
Semester 1 Finals
Eastside Catholic School
Thu, Jan 21
Semester 1 Finals
Eastside Catholic School
Fri, Jan 22
Semester 1 Finals
Eastside Catholic School
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts All School College Planning Day
-
Eastside Catholic School
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Destiny POSTPONED
Fort Flagler State Park