Calendar

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates and locations are subject to change. 

Please click on the RSS feed icon  in the upper right hand corner of the calendar below to subscribe to an iCal feed. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
-
Eastside Catholic School
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cleveland (Away)
Cleveland High School
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Cleveland (Away)
Cleveland High School
Thu, Jan 9
DECA Area 4 Competition
Meydenbauer Center
Moms in Prayer
-
Chapel of St. Clare of Assisi
SCHEDULE CHANGE - Late Start Schedule
-
Eastside Catholic School
PFSA Meeting
-
Front Conference Room
Fri, Jan 10
Eighth Grade Field Trip
Providence Point or Spiritwood
Future Crusaders Night
-
Eastside Catholic School Athletic Pavilion
Orange Crush Store Open
-
Athletic Pavilion
Sat, Jan 11
Mock SAT/ACT Testing CANCELLED
Eastside Catholic School
Wrestling - Varsity Boys - Matman Classic (Away)
Central Kitsap High School
Sun, Jan 12
Middle School Open House
-
Eastside Catholic School
Mon, Jan 13
Booster Club Meeting
Athletic Pavilion Board Room
Tue, Jan 14
PTF Meeting CANCELLED
-
Front Conference Room
Orange Crush Store Open CANCELLED
-
Athletic Pavilion
Wed, Jan 15
Orange Crush Store Open
-
Athletic Pavilion
Thu, Jan 16
Moms in Prayer
-
Chapel of St. Clare of Assisi
Late Start Schedule
-
Eastside Catholic School
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Prep High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Prep High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Seattle Prep High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19