Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. West Seattle (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Garfield (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Franklin (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Thu, Apr 5
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Franklin (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Fri, Apr 6
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Judkins Playfield
Baseball - JV Boys vs. O'Dea (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Seattle Prep. (Away)
Steve Cox Memorial Park
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Montlake Playfield
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Seattle Prep. (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Wed, Apr 11
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. O'Dea High School (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Soccer - JV Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Georgetown Playfield
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Chief Sealth (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Cleveland (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Thu, Apr 12
Baseball - JV-C Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Fri, Apr 13
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Bainbridge (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Roosevelt (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Lacrosse - JV Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Echstein Middle School
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Bainbridge (Away)
Bainbridge High School
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Snohomish (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV-C Boys vs. O'Dea (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Ingraham (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Tue, Apr 17
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Lakeside (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Ballard (Home)
Eastside Catholic HS
Wed, Apr 18
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Nathan Hale High School (Home)
Newport Hills Swim and Tennis Club
Baseball - JV Boys vs. West Seattle (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Ballard (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Fri, Apr 20
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Bainbridge (Away)
Bainbridge High School
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Rainier Beach (Away)
Southeast Athletic Complex
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Bainbridge (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Bainbridge High School (Home)
Newport Hills Swim and Tennis Club
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Seattle Prep. (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Ingraham (Away)
North West Athletic Complex
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Ingraham (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Mercer Island (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Names Academy (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Tue, Apr 24
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Cleveland (Away)
Jefferson Park Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 25
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Nathan Hale (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV-C Boys vs. Garfield (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - JV-C Boys vs. Ballard (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School