Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Football - JV vs. Seattle Prep (Away)
Montlake Playfield
Tue, Sep 28
Golf - Varsity Coed vs. Franklin (Home)
West Seattle Golf Course
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Names (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Wed, Sep 29
Volleyball - JV Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Thu, Sep 30
Golf - Varsity Coed vs. Chief Sealth (Home)
Jackson Golf Course
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Football - JV-C Boys vs. Garfield (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Volleyball - JV Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Football - JV vs. Chief Sealth (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Nathan Hale (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Tue, Oct 5
Golf - Varsity Coed vs. Lakeside (Home)
West Seattle Golf Course
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Glacier Peak High School (Away)
-
Glacier Peak High School
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Glacier Peak High School (Away)
-
Glacier Peak High School
Thu, Oct 7
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Lakeside (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 9
Football - JV-C Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Rainier Playfield
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Volleyball - JV Girls vs. Seattle Prep High School (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Football - JV vs. O'Dea (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Wed, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 15
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Rainier Beach (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Football - JV vs. Bishop Blanchet (Away)
Bishop Blanchet High School
Tue, Oct 19
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Wed, Oct 20
Volleyball - JV Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Bishop Blanchet (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Thu, Oct 21
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Lincoln High School (Seattle) (Away)
-
Lower Woodland Lower Woodland Soccer Field #2
Fri, Oct 22
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Ballard (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Campus Ministry - Community Service
  • Club and Activities
  • College Counseling
  • High School
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Homepage Calendar
  • Middle School
  • Parent Education Opportunities
  • Seniors