Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tennis - JV Coed vs. Ballard High School (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV-C Boys vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Southwest Athletic Complex
Wed, Mar 15
Tennis - JV Coed vs. Lakeside (Away)
Bitter Lake Playfield
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Northshore (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Wed, Mar 22
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Ballard (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Tennis - JV Coed vs. Ballard (Away)
Ballard High School
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Seattle Prep (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Lakeside (Away)
Bitter Lake Playfield
Fri, Mar 24
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Cleveland (Away)
Cleveland High School
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Cleveland (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Baseball - JV Boys vs. Lakeside (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26

Calendar Tools