Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Wed, Jan 31
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Bainbridge (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bainbridge (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Bainbridge (Home)
Eastside Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball - Varsity Boys - Metro Playoff Game
Eastside Catholic High School
Wed, Feb 7
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Lakeside
Garfield High School
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. O'Dea
Bellevue College
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3