Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Lakeside (Home)
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Fastpitch - Varsity Girls vs. Garfield (Away)
Garfield High School
Tue, Apr 2
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Chief Sealth (Away)
Southwest Athletic Complex
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Cleveland (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Baseball - JV Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Judkins Playfield
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Mercer Island (Away)
Mercer Island High School
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. O'Dea (Home)
Eastside Catholic
Lacrosse - JV Boys vs. O'Dea (Away)
Lower Woodland #7
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Tennis - Varsity Coed vs. Seattle Prep (Home)
Tam O'Shanter Tennis Courts
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27