Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
All School St. Francis of Assisi Mass
-
Eastside Catholic Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
EC Alumni Homecoming Week Mass CANCELLED
-
Eastside Catholic School Chapel
Fri, Oct 15
Homecoming Football Game
Eastside Catholic School, Charlie Acosta Field
Homecoming Alumni Reception
-
Athletic Pavilion Tent
Sat, Oct 16
High School Homecoming Social
-
Eastside Catholic School
Sun, Oct 17
High School Open House
-
Eastside Catholic School
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts EC Oktoberfest, a 21+ event
Eastside Catholic School
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6