Contact Us

Main Office: 425-295-3000

Attendance Line: 425-295-3019
Fax: 425-392-5160
Campus Security (after hours and weekends): 425-295-3181
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., M - Th; F 7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

To contact a specific administrator, faculty, or staff member, please use our directory to search for specific phone numbers and email addresses.

School and Administrative Contacts


Middle School and High School President Gil Picciotto 425-295-3038  
Middle School Principal Ashley Hylton 425-295-3164  
Middle School Assistant Principal Erin Vickers 425-295-3116  
High School Principal Ryan Aiello 425-295-3036  
High School Assistant Principal Soonja Larsen 425-295-3110  
Curriculum and Instruction Director Mollie Page 425-295-3018  

Academic Resources
Options Program


Brandi Faith
Michelle Barton


Business Services Chief Financial Officer Kay Nichols 425-295-3024  
Office of Advancement Vice President Todd Thrasher 425-295-3028  
Annual Fund Manager Ashley Hagwell 425-295-3060  


Assistant Director
Anastasia Bennett
Safiya Dautricourt
Athletics Director Stacey Stoutt 425-295-3012  
Campus Ministry Director

Lynn Kittridge

Marketing and Communications Director Karen Hatch 425-295-3042  
Special Events Coordinator Cindy Huse 425-295-3082  
Alumni Relations Vice President Todd Thrasher 425-295-3028  
Technology Director Tyler Runnells 425-295-3066  
Tuition Assistance and Admissions Administrator Marj Kerstetter 425-295-3025