LOGIN
+

About EC

Contact Us

Main Office Numbers
Main Office: 425-295-3000
Attendance Office: 425-295-3019
Fax: 425-392-5160
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
School Address
Eastside Catholic School
232 228th Avenue SE
Sammamish, WA 98074
School & Administrative Contacts
Principal
Polly Skinner
Vice Principal
Tom Lord
Business Services
Kris Galvin, CFO
425-295-3023
kgalvin@eastsidecatholic.org
Admissions
Charlene Kletzly, Director of Admissions 
425-295-3014
ckletzly@eastsidecatholic.org
Office of Development
Ashley Hagwell, Director of Advancement
425-295-3037
ahagwell@eastsidecatholic.org
Special Events
Sharon Soldenwagner, Events Coordinator
425-295-3041
ssoldenwagner@eastsidecatholic.org
Tuition and Scholarships
Joanne Farmer, Tuition Administrator
425-295-3025
jfarmer@eastsidecatholic.org
Athletics
Jeremy Thielbahr, Athletic Director
425-295-3010
jthielbahr@eastsidecatholic.org
Campus Ministry
Father William Heric, Chaplain
425-295-3055
wheric@eastsidecatholic.org
Campus Security
(after hours and weekends)
425-295-3181
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1
Marketing and Communications
Karen Hatch, Manager
425-295-3042
khatch@eastsidecatholic.org




 
 
 
 
 
 
Faculty & Staff Directory
Department:
Grade Level:
Last Name: