LOGIN
+

About EC

Contact Us

Main Office Numbers
Main Office: 425-295-3000
Attendance Office: 425-295-3019
Fax: 425-392-5160
Summer Office Hours (6/15 - 8/14)9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
School Address
Eastside Catholic School
232 228th Avenue SE
Sammamish, WA 98074
School & Administrative Contacts
President
John T. Kennedy
High School Principal
Justyna King
Business Services
Rich Finlay, Executive VP and CFO
425-295-3050
rfinlay@eastsidecatholic.org
Middle School Principal
Christopher Sharp
Office of Advancement
Todd Thrasher, Vice President of Advancement
425-295-3037
tthrasher@eastsidecatholic.org
Admissions
Lori Maughan, Associate Director of Admissions 
425-295-3017
lmaughan@eastsidecatholic.org

Campus Ministry
Father William Heric, Chaplain 
425-295-3055
wheric@eastsidecatholic.org 
Athletics
Jeremy Thielbahr, Athletic Director
425-295-3010
jthielbahr@eastsidecatholic.org

Major Events
Sharon Soldenwagner, Manager 
425-295-3041
ssoldenwagner@eastsidecatholic.org

Marketing and Communications
Karen Hatch, Director
425-295-3042
khatch@eastsidecatholic.org

Tuition and Scholarships
Joanne Farmer, Tuition Administrator
425-295-3025
jfarmer@eastsidecatholic.org
Campus Security
(after hours and weekends)
425-295-3181
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1




 
 
 
 
 
 
Faculty & Staff Directory
Department:
Grade Level:
Last Name: